Skip to content

Check out my website!!

March 2, 2012

Instead of continuing with this blog, I have created a website at www.lonestarhomestead.weebly.com.  I have more space for recipes, homesteading tips, homeschooling info, etc.  I also have a free newsletter.  Please feel free to sign up for the newsletter on the homepage of the website.  I’d love to send you information on homesteading issues.  A few previous newsletters have discussed beauty tips, how to make the perfect pie crust, gardening and seed planting, and the first issue in March 2012 will be how to make your own homemade cleaners.  It’s all useful information and it’s all free, right to your inbox. 

Feel free to email me or contact me if you have any questions or suggestions.  I’d love to hear from you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

